Exclusive Sole Mandate 

Contact us:

CONTACT US

Meet the Sales & in-house Finance Team

Danielle

Agent 

Apie van Molendorff

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 448 6939

apie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Francois

New Development Process Manager

+27 (0) 21 976 7696

francois@houseofrealtors.co.za

+27 (0) 76 294 0020

danielle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Pieter van der Walt

Sales Agent & Director

+27 (0) 84 702 5272

+27 (0) 21 975 2422

pieter@houseofrealtors.co.za

Christo Booysen

Sales Agent & Director

+27 (0) 82 494 9255

+27 (0) 21 975 2422

christo@houseofrealtors.co.za

Lynette Oosthuizen

Home loan Specialist

+27 (0) 82 498 5599

lynette@integrabond.co.za

Gillian Joubert

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 84 080 1316

gillian@houseofrealtors.co.za

Willie van Tonder

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 498 7948

willie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Drikus Stander

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 64 881 0219

drikus@houseofrealtors.co.za

 
 
Have any questions? Please  Contact us!

Tel: 021 975 2422