Exclusive Sole Mandate 

Contact us:

CONTACT US

Meet the Sales & in-house Finance Team

Danielle

Agent 

Ina

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 73 100 2310

ina@houseofrealtors.co.za

Francois

New Development Process Manager

+27 (0) 21 976 7696

francois@houseofrealtors.co.za

+27 (0) 76 294 0020

danielle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Hannelie Blignaut

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 573 7676

hannelie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Apie van Molendorff

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 448 6939

apie@houseofrealtors.co.za

René Kriel

General Manager

+27 (0) 72 338 8875

rene@houseofrealtors.co.za

Pieter van der Walt

Sales Agent & Director

+27 (0) 84 702 5272

+27 (0) 21 975 2422

pieter@houseofrealtors.co.za

Christo Booysen

Sales Agent & Director

+27 (0) 82 494 9255

+27 (0) 21 975 2422

christo@houseofrealtors.co.za

Lynette Oosthuizen

Home loan Specialist

+27 (0) 21 976 7696

lynette@integrabond.co.za

Have any questions? Please  Contact us!

Tel: 021 975 2422, Fax: 086 599 3112

House of Realtors, Office 5B Heritage Square

Corner of Vrede and Gladstone Street, Durbanville, 7550

Disclaimer:  Although great effort has been put in to ensure the accuracy of the content herein presented, House of Realtors (PTY) Ltd. or any of it's affiliated companies on this website, their Directors and or employees does not guarantee the accuracy thereof.  Prices and aspects of the greater Haasendal Estate are subject to change at the Developer's discretion. 

Contact:  Christo Booysen 082 494 49255, christo@houseofrealtors.co.za