Exclusive Sole Mandate 

Contact us:

CONTACT US

Danielle Coetzee

Danielle Coetzee

Agent 

+27 (0) 76 294 0020

danielle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Apie Van Molendorff

Apie van Molendorff

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 448 6939

apie@houseofrealtors.co.za

REP_1911-Edit.jpg

Gayle Leslie

Agent (Intern)

 

+27 (0) 84 793 0993

gayle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Lloyd Davids

Sales Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 61 992 3691

lloyd@houseofrealtors.co.za

Christo Booysen

Sales Agent & Director

+27 (0) 82 494 9255

christo@houseofrealtors.co.za

Anna-Marie
Home loan Specialist

 

 

+27 (0) 83 277 1841

anna-marie@integrabond.co.za

Gillian Joubert

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 84 080 1316

gillian@houseofrealtors.co.za

REP_7912-Edit.jpg

Willie van Tonder

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 82 498 7948

willie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Drikus Stander

Agent (Intern)

+27 (0) 64 881 0219

drikus@houseofrealtors.co.za

 
 
HOR Logo converted.png
Have any questions? Please  Contact us!

Tel: 021 975 2422

Thank you for your question. Your details were sent successfully!